Contact Us

Child Care WAGE$® FLORIDA
2807 Remington Green Circle
Tallahassee, FL 32308
Toll Free (888) 352-4453
Telephone (850) 681-7002
Toll Free Fax 1-877-415-5169
Fax (850) 922-8699

Lori Stegmeyer
Director of Workforce Initiatives
lstegmeyer@thechildrensforum.com
Qiana Carter
WAGE$ Coordinator
qcarter@thechildrensforum.com
Nikita Allen
WAGE$ Counselor (Miami-Dade County)
nallen@thechildrensforum.com
Angela Nathan
WAGE$ Counselor (Miami-Dade County)
anathan@thechildrensforum.com
Erika Williams
WAGE$ Senior Counselor (Broward County)
ewilliams@thechildrensforum.com
Cristian Oliva
WAGE$ Administrative Specialist (Bilingual)
coliva@thechildrensforum.com